page contents Verification: 9ffcbb9dc8386bf9 E3 2019: Nintendo Direct Press Conference Liveblog – News Vire
Home / Gaming / E3 2019: Nintendo Direct Press Conference Liveblog

E3 2019: Nintendo Direct Press Conference Liveblog

Nintendo’s E3 2019 press conference takes the form of a pre-recorded Nintendo Direct. It’s set to be livestreamed on Tuesday, June 11, and you can watch it on GameSpot. In addition to the video feed, we’ll be liveblogging the whole thing right here, so you can read our own commentary and get up-to-date updates as they happen. Pardon our excitement if Mother 3 finally happens.

The fun begins at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12), so be sure to come back to this page to see what Nintendo has in store for Switch owners. We’ll have a complete roundup of the hottest news once the event ends, so you’ll be fully informed of all the latest reveals.

As per usual with Nintendo during E3, not much is known about what will be shown. We are expecting to see more from the new Animal Crossing title, Fire Emblem: Three Houses, Pokemon Sword / Shield, and the Super Mario Maker 2. Bayonetta 3 has been MIA for a while now, so it’s possible PlatinumGames could reveal more information about the upcoming action-adventure game. Animal Crossing has not been explicitly confirmed for the show, and it’s not among the confirmed playable games Nintendo has, but our fingers are crossed that it does show up during the Direct.

About newsvire

Check Also

You can now report Rainbow Six Siege players with a 'negative attitude'

Rainbow Six Siege has a big toxicity problem. Matches are regularly littered with harassment and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *