page contents Verification: 9ffcbb9dc8386bf9 E3 2019 Schedule: All Conference Events, Live Streams, Games, And More – News Vire
Home / Cryptocurrency / E3 2019 Schedule: All Conference Events, Live Streams, Games, And More

E3 2019 Schedule: All Conference Events, Live Streams, Games, And More

Update 2: While the press conferences of E3 have all concluded, that’s not the end of publishers showing this off at E3. The show has only just opened, and many developers are set to show off their new games on GameSpot’s E3 Live Stage Show. Check out our schedule for the rest of the week, and come back to find out more about upcoming titles!

Update: Today’s Nintendo Direct has now ended, and it did not disappoint: Nintendo revealed Witcher 3 for Nintendo Switch, the next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC characters, and information on a Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild sequel. While that marks the final press conference-style event, there’s still so much more to come. You can check our livestream schedule for all of the cool games and developers we’ll be getting a look at over the course of this week. There’s more going on beyond that, with games like Marvel’s Avengers and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare set for further discussions.

E3 2019 has officially begun, and the show floor is open. We’re still catching up on all the big happenings so far, as we had the Xbox and Bethesda conferences on Sunday, followed by Ubisoft on Monday, including the Watch Dogs Legion reveal, Rainbow Six Quarantine, Gods & Monsters, and more. Square Enix followed with more on Final Fantasy VII Remake and Marvel’s Avengers.

The biggest showing was Microsoft on Sunday, where it revealed a next-gen Xbox console known as Scarlett. The system launches Holiday 2020 with Halo Infinite.

","480":""}},"siteType":"responsive web","startMuted":false,"startTime":0,"title":"Ubisoft%20and%20Square%20Enix%20E3%202019%20Press%20Conferences%20Plus%20Reactions%2C%20Gameplay%20And%20More","tracking":[{"name":"SiteCatalyst","category":"qos","enabled":true,"params":[{"name":"charSet","value":"UTF-8"},{"name":"currencyCode","value":"USD"},{"name":"siteType","value":"responsive web"},{"name":"trackingServer","value":"om.cbsi.com"},{"name":"visitorNamespace","value":"cbsinteractive"},{"name":"heartbeatTrackingServer","value":"cbsinteractive.hb.omtrdc.net"},{"name":"heartbeatVisitorMarketingCloudOrgId","value":"10D31225525FF5790A490D4D@AdobeOrg"},{"name":"partnerID","value":"gamespot"},{"name":"siteCode","value":"gamespot"},{"name":"brand","value":"gamespot"},{"name":"account","value":"cbsigamespotsite"},{"name":"edition","value":"us"}]},{"name":"CNetTracking","category":"tracking","enabled":true,"params":[{"name":"host","value":"https://dw.cbsi.com/levt/video/e.gif?"},{"name":"siteid","value":"6_test"},{"name":"adastid","value":"597"},{"name":"medastid","value":"599"}]},{"name":"ComScore_ss","category":"qos","enabled":true,"params":[{"name":"c2","value":"3005086"},{"name":"publishersSecret","value":"2cb08ca4d095dd734a374dff8422c2e5"},{"name":"c3","value":""},{"name":"partnerID","value":"gamespot"},{"name":"c4","value":"gamespot"}]},{"name":"NielsenTracking","category":"tracking","enabled":true,"params":[{"name":"host","value":"https://secure-us.imrworldwide.com/cgi-bin/m?"},{"name":"scCI","value":"us-200330"},{"name":"scC6","value":"vc,c01"}]},{"name":"MuxQOSPluginJS","category":"qos","enabled":true,"params":[{"name":"propertyKey","value":"b7d6e48b7461a61cb6e863a62"}]}],"trackingAccount":"cbsigamespotsite","trackingCookie":"XCLGFbrowser","trackingPrimaryId":"cbsigamespotsite","trackingSiteCode":"gs","userId":0,"uvpHi5Ima":"https://s0.2mdn.net/instream/html5/ima3.js","uvpc":"","videoAdMobilePartner":"mobile_web%2Fgamespot.com_mobile","videoAdPartner":"desktop%2Fgamespot.com","videoAssetSource":"GameSpot","videoStreams":{"adaptive_stream":"https://cbsigameslive1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/UBI_SQUARE_PressConf_1@427615/master.m3u8?start=1560196839&end=1560220149","adaptive_high":"https://cbsigameslive1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/UBI_SQUARE_PressConf_1@427615/master.m3u8?b=4001-&start=1560196839&end=1560220149","adaptive_low":"https://cbsigameslive1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/UBI_SQUARE_PressConf_1@427615/master.m3u8?b=1-4000&start=1560196839&end=1560220149"},"videoType":"livestream","watchedCookieDays":1,"watchedCookieName":"watchedVideoIds"}” data-non-iframe-embed=”1″>

You need a javascript enabled browser to watch videos.

Ubisoft and Square Enix E3 2019 Press Conferences Plus Reactions, Gameplay And More

Want us to remember this setting for all your devices?

Sign up or Sign in now!

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.

This video has an invalid file format.

Sorry, but you can’t access this content!

Please enter your date of birth to view this video

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Year201920182017201620152014201320122011201020092008200720062005200420032002200120001999199819971996199519941993199219911990198919881987198619851984198319821981198019791978197719761975197419731972197119701969196819671966196519641963196219611960195919581957195619551954195319521951195019491948194719461945194419431942194119401939193819371936193519341933193219311930192919281927192619251924192319221921192019191918191719161915191419131912191119101909190819071906190519041903190219011900

By clicking ‘enter’, you agree to GameSpot’s

Terms of Use and
Privacy Policy

Below you’ll find the full schedule for every press conference, including start times for a variety of timezones. (We also have schedule guides for the UK and Australia.) We’ll be livestreaming every big event here on GameSpot, and then the show floor opens up from June 11-13, so you can look for more gameplay videos, hands-on impressions, and interviews in the days ahead.

To set your expectations accordingly, check out the confirmed games for E3, which companies are attending, and a roundup of rumors.

E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule

  • Google (Google Stadia Connect) — Thursday, June 6 – 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 7)
  • Bungie (Destiny 2’s Next Chapter) — Thursday, June 6 – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 7)
  • Electronic Arts (EA Play) — Saturday, June 8 – 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM BST (2:30 AM AET on June 9)
  • Microsoft Xbox — Sunday, June 9 – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 10)
  • Bethesda — Sunday, June 9 – 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET (1:30 AM BST / 10:30 AM AET on June 10)
  • Devolver Digital — Sunday, June 9 – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET (3 AM BST / 12 PM AET on June 10)
  • PC Gaming Show — Monday, June 10 – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 11)
  • Limited Run Games — Monday, June 10 – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM BST (5 AM AET on June 11)
  • Ubisoft — Monday, June 10 – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
  • Kinda Funny Showcase — Monday, June 10 – 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET (12:30 AM BST / 9:30 AM AET on June 11)
  • Square Enix — Monday, June 10 – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM AET on June 11)
  • Nintendo Direct — Tuesday, June 11 – 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12)

E3 Games

Check out our in-depth coverage of E3’s biggest games through the links below.

About newsvire

Check Also

Get a year of PC Gamer magazine on Kindle for less than £10 today

PC Gamer is part of Amazon’s Deal of the Day, which discounts select Kindle magazines …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *