English Premier League announces sanctions for six clubs involved in breakaway Super League

The English Premier League defined on Wednesday sanctions for the six golf equipment — Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester Town, Manchester United and Tottenham — concerned within the breakaway Tremendous League that was once introduced in April.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *